ANCHROM 40 yrs


AOAC – HPTLC Association – Anchrom Deminar New Delhi – June 8, 2018

AOAC (India Chapter) and The Association for the Advancement of HP-TLC (NGO, based in Switzerland) asked Anchrom to organise a Deminar (Demonstration + Seminar) on HP-TLC. Dr. Bhaskar, Adviser to FSSAI was the key note speaker while Dr. Eike Reich, President of the HP-TLC Association was the main speaker. Dr. Ranjan Mitra (President), Dr. Surabh Arora and Dr. Pranav Nagarnaik were the AOAC representatives. Several dignitaries such as Prof. S.S. Handa, Dr. Ravindra Singh (PCIM), Dr. Joseph (Director, HPL), Dr. Niraj Tandon (ICMR) to name a few were present Dr. Reich explained in detail with examples, the current practice of HP-TLC and the latest approaches to  HPTLC fingerprinting.

Anchrom in Asia Labex April 2018, Chennai

RN Dr. Narsimhan at stall
Mr. Ramesh Naidu and Dr. Narsimhan at Anchrom stall
Dr. Narsimhan session at Asia labex
Audience at Asia Labex lecture
Dr. Narsimhan presenting
Dr. Narsimhan presenting

Anchrom participated in Asia Labex April 2018, Chennai. Dr. Narsimhan from Asthagiri Foundation and a well know phyto-chemist shared his knowledge on “High Performance Thin Layer Chromatography – Applications” and received a very good response for his lecture.

Anchrom also had a stall space for all three days (19th, 20th and 21st April 2018) of the exhibition to exhibit mainly applications, under the leadership of Mr. Ramesh Naidu, Vice President.  


Anchrom’s VCSR

demo to studentsPS giving demo


(On last Saturday, we had many student trainees)

As a part of Anchrom’s VOLUNTARY CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY since 1994, we offer free training to PG students who wish to learn HP-TLC. There is a continuous waiting list for the same.